Oddziały

Oddziały Sekcji Spawalniczych i ich Prezesi:

 

 

Bełchatów – Maria Cecotka  maria.cecotka@gkpge.pl

 

 Bydgoszcz – Zenon Nieśmiałek  z.niesmialek@maniweld.pl

 

 Częstochowa – Kwiryn Wojsyk      kwiryn@gmail.com      simp.pcz.czest.pl

 

Gorzów Wielkopolski –Kamil Ufland      k.ufland@gmail.com      gorzow.simp.pl

 

Gliwice – Stanisław Dziuba

 

Gdańsk – Tadeusz Waszkiewicz      tadeusz.waszkiewicz@crist.com.pl      spawalnicy.com

 

Kraków – Włodzimierz Kowalczyk  włodzimierz.kowalczyk@arcellomittal.com

 

Piła – Zbigniew Wyrobek  zbigniew.wyrobek@onet.eu

 

Poznań – Mirosław Nowak miroslaw.nowak@techspaw.com.pl

 

Szczecin – Marek Saperski  biuro@saperski.com.pl

 

Świdnica – Andrzej Siennicki  a.siennicki@cloos.pl

 

Tarnobrzeg – Leszek Narewski  lnarewski@gmail.com.pl

 

 Wieluń – Rafał Lis  r.lis@wielton.com.pl

 

 Warszawa – Dariusz Golański  dgol@wip.pw.edu.pl      simp.waw.pl

 

Wrocław – Zbigniew Mirski      zbigniew.mirski@pwr.wroc.pl      wroclaw.simp.pl